Scientific Committee

Conference Chair

Prof. Kazuaki Maeda, Chubu University, Matsumoto, Aichi, Japan

Technical Committee

Prof. Dr. Ahmed Helmy Othman, Civil Engineering Department, College of Engineering, Najran University, Najran, KSA 
Prof. Dr. Alaa H. Wadie Al-Fatlawi, Environmental Engineering Department, College of Engineering, Babylon University, Iraq
Prof. Dr. Belhadj Safia, Department of Agronomy, Faculty of Natural Sciences and Life, University of Djelfa, Algeria
Prof. Dr. Bozena Lozowicka, Plant Protection Institute –National Research Institute, Chelmonskiego, Bialystok , Poland
Prof. Dr. José Manuel Gómez-Soberón, Department of Architectural Technology, Superior School of Building, Technical University of Catalonia, Spain
Prof. Dr. Mostafa  Abd-El-Azeem Abo-El-Soud Amer, Agricultural Botany Department Faculty of Agriculture (Saba-Basha). Alexandria University Egypt
Prof. Dr. Wen-Pei Sung, Integrated Research Center for Green Living Technologies, Dept. of Landscape Architecture, National Chin-Yi University of Technology, Taiwan 
Prof. Edward A. Cook, Arizona State University, USA
Assoc. Prof. Mohamed Ali Elssaidi, Environmental Science Dept., Faculty of Engineering and Technology, Sebha University, Libya
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Ajay Raghunath Tembhurkar, Head, Department of Civil Engineering, Visvesvaraya National Institute of Technology, Maharashtra India
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Mohd Irwan Juki , Universiti Tun Hussein Onn Malaysia, Malaysia
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Norzila Othman , Universiti Tun Hussein Onn Malaysia, Malaysia
Asst. Prof. Dr. Ahmed Mohammed, Dept. of Plant Production, College of Agriculture and Veterinary Medicine, Ibb University, Yemen
Asst. Prof. Dr. Aynur DEMIR, Department of Environmental Protection Technologies, Aksaray University, Aksaray, TURKEY
Asst. Prof. Dr. Donludee Jaisut, Faculty of  Agriculture, Kasetsart University, Bangkok, Thailand
Asst. Prof. Dr. Sherif El-Sayed El-Gamal, Civil and Architectural Engineering Department, Sultan Qaboos University, Sultanate of Oman
Asst. Prof. Ikbal ERBAS, Department of Architect, Faculty of Architecture, Akdeniz University, Turkey
Dr. Elmira Shamshiry, Research Management Center (RMC), University Terengganu Malaysia (UMT), Malaysia 
Dr. Osama El Gelani Elsaid, Faculty of Agricultural Technology and Fish Sciences, Al-Neelain University, Khartoum, Sudan
Kemal Reha Kavas, Department of Architecture, Akdeniz University, Turkey